H.E. Ms Mandisa Dona Marasha ( South Africa Ambassador to Sweden)

Mr Andries Oosthuizen ( Counsellor in South Africa Embassy in Sweden)

Mr. Tongayi Chiremba (Minister councellor, Zimbabwe Embassy Sweden)

Dr. Simon (Namibia Embassy Sweden)
H.E. Rev. Edith Mutale ( Zambian Ambassador to Sweden)

H.E. Mr. Abu Bakr (Sudan Ambassador to Sweden)

Ms Jenny Molin (Operation1325)

Folabi Giwa (Student at Linneus Unviversity, Sweden)

Ms Penny Hlanze, South Africa Embassy Stockholm

Mr. Patrick Bulundo ( First Secretary, Political; Zambia Embassy Stockholm)

Mr. George Mubanga ( First Secretary, Press; Zambia Embassy Stockholm)

Mr. Claes Torén ( Honorary Consul of the Republic of Uganda in Stockholm )

Miss Cecilia Karlberg (Intern with Operation 1325 )

Mr. Calle Sundstedt ( Chairman, Afrikagrupperna Stockholm )

Mr. Stephen Kankan-Boadu (Youth Participant with Ghana National Youth Authority )

African National Congress Youth League

Mr. Alain Roger Pagou ( President of Cameroon Diaspora Sweden)

Mohamed Ameir Muombwa ( Makunduchi Municipality, South Zansibar)

Abdallah Ali Kombo ( Makunduchi Municipality, South Zansbar )

Nigeria Embassy Sweden

Ayuk Kent, Student

Chibsah Foundation (Solna, Sweden)

Mr. Mussie Ephrem ( Forum Syd, Stockholm Sweden)

Miss Mebrat Beyene Abay (Consul General, Ethiopia Consulate Stockholm)

Mr. Daniel Tenkir Arga ( Consul, Ethiopia Embassy Stockholm)

Dr. Kobena Hanson (African Capacity Building Foundation)

Nana Osei-Darkwa (CEO Youth Icons of Ghana)

Wisdom Komla Nyame ( Board Member, Youth Icons of Ghana)

Sedina Tamakloe-Attionu ( Ghana National Youth Authority Coordinator)

Prince Derek Adjei (Ghana National Youth Authority deputy Coordinator)

Efua Serwah Tawiah (Ghana National Youth Authority Administrative Secretary)

Stephen Kankam Boadu (Ghana National Youth Authority)

Julius Neequaye Kotey (Ghana National Youth Authority)

Fred Agbenyo (Ghana National Youth Authority)

William Wilson (Ghana National Youth Authority)

Joseph Walusimbi (Kagoro Associated Advocates, Kampala Uganda)

Yvonne Katusiime (Mwerera Friends Forever Youths Association)

Muleke Nanvuma Sylivia (Mwerera Friends Forever Youths Association)

Wisdom Sena Agoha (Director of Wise and Solace Foundation, Ghana)

Jean Dieudonné Dougba (Journaliste Linguiste, Cotonou Benin)

Léopold Hyacinthe Houankoun ( Mayor, Mairie D´Agbangnizoun, Benin)

Bakary Konte (Africa Capacity Building Foundation, Harare Zimbabwe)

Miss Suzanne  Awung Nvenakeng (University of York, UK)

Birgitta Piippola (Project Manager/Business Facilitator, Greentech4Africa)

Mr. Raji Saheed Kayode ( Shoreline Company Limited Lagos, Nigeria)

Mrs Okanlawon Qudrat Jibola ( Meda Foundation, Lagos Nigeria)

Master Makanjuola Surury Adio ( Meda Foundation, Lagos Nigeria)


Last edited: 2021-07-04

  • No ratings yet - be the first to rate this.

Add a comment